关于“易燃净”


“易燃净”是新一代漆包线催化燃烧催化剂,它是基于Alantum公司独有的合金泡沫技术开发的催化剂

应用价值

更优的漆包线质量

使用“易燃净”催化剂生产的漆包线具有更稳定的质量和更光洁的表面

更低的电耗

起燃温度比几乎所有同类金属催化剂都要低30℃,从而减少电能的消耗!

排废量更低

我们创造性的纳米技术负载钯/铂催化剂确保燃烧更彻底,能够比较容易地达到排废标准

耐高温的催化室

超高活性的催化剂

航天金属泡沫

可定制的尺寸

耐高温的催化室

超高活性的催化剂

航天金属泡沫

可定制的尺寸

适用范围

“易燃净”催化剂可以轻易的取代你现在使用的所有金属催化剂

设备类型

“易燃净”适用于所有常见的设备,包括梅达,苏意,MAG,AUMANN等,无论立式还是卧式机都可以使用

漆包线类型

无论铜线、铝线、铜包铝线、合金线,无论圆线、扁线还是异型线,无论大线还是小线均可使用

绝缘漆类型

对于聚酯,聚酯亚胺,聚酰胺酰亚胺,聚氨酯,缩醛,尼龙等绝缘漆,使用“易燃净”催化剂,溶剂几乎可以100%的燃烧掉。为确保更长的寿命,我们推荐你使用无硅涂层

为进一步降低排废量,某些地区的某些机器在烟囱中需要额外增加排废催化剂。爱蓝天公司为你特别开发一种新型催化剂“自然净”,通过这种高贵金属负载的催化剂可轻松将排放降低到接近于0。如果您对氮氧化合物和总烃的总排放量有任何疑问,欢迎询问我们的技术支(HFLiu@alantum.com)

联系方式

FAQ  “易燃净” 漆包催化剂常见问题及回答

“易燃净” 是一款全新的泡沫金属催化剂,它能够让漆包线漆中的溶剂在烘炉里转化成热能和洁净空气。我们专注于改善漆包线的质量,提高燃烧热值以降低电耗,增加使用寿命和降低排废值。

最主要的原因是他有更好的燃烧效率。挥发性有机烃的转化率高达99.9%,能够极大地降低电耗并降低总的生产费用。在400-800℃时,有机挥发物会在催化剂表面上转化,“易燃净”的高燃烧效率是由于它是独特的合金泡沫基材导致的,该基材比传统的纯金属催化剂(金属箔或瓦楞型)的表面积要大得多。

另一个方面是漆包线的质量。“易燃净”有一个自带过滤器的功能,可保持漆包线通过的过程中准零灰尘环境,从而防止漆包线上的黑斑,气泡,或者针孔等不良缺陷。与传统的纯金属催化剂生产的漆包线相比,可以提高成品率及产品的稳定性。

“易燃净” 时亚洲精密技术和德国质量工程的联合产品,耐高温的合金泡沫是在韩国生产的,而活性成分在德国负载,这样能够保证以最高质量标准大规模生产。

不用担心, 即使我们和竞争对手都是用的同样的材料,优质的钢材和贵金属,我们通过内部的自动化生产和资源的合理分配可以为我们的客户提供有竞争力的价格,单个装置的成本可与同类纯金属催化剂相媲美,而长期的合同和大量的订单则可以打折。

我们在接到订单后交货时间一般不超过4周,我们知道有时候4周时间可能很长。紧急情况下,我们甚至可以借助我们的本地服务合作伙伴来加快速度。请给我们打电话,告诉我们您的要求。

“易燃净”可以为包括MAG,Newtech,Aumann,梅达,巨一等所有使用纯金属催化剂漆包机提供催化剂。通常我们不受大小限制,可以提供量身定制的催化剂。对我们来说,重要的是要知道您正在使用的漆包机的机器类型一级要更换的催化剂的尺寸及类型(是常规性还是扩展型)。

“异燃净”催化剂在设计上就考虑到适应漆包机的使用,你无需改变任何尺寸和结构。催化剂安装非常简单易用。

这一点很难回答,因为到目前为止所有的催化剂都仍运行良好。迄今为止,最长的运行时间大约为两年,我们预计一般寿命为3-5年,如果能够定期维护和清洁,甚至可以延长使用寿命。有关详细信息,请参阅我们的催化剂维护手册。

迄今为止,所有运行中的催化剂都保持相同的高性能,无需重新活化。 如果性能下降,我们可以通过重新负载Pd / Pt涂层来重新活化您的催化剂。

我们爱蓝天公司认为,至关重要的是要解决以下问题:一旦产品使用寿命结束,我们将如何处理我们的产品。 因此,我们正在建立一个产品周期,使我们能够循环利用大部分催化剂并避免任何浪费。 我们邀请您参加这种循环经济。 爱蓝天能够免费回收您用过的催化剂(全金属和易燃净/ 自然净)。

联系方式

请用以下联系信息联系我们,或者你可以给info@alantum.com写邮件

Game Changer


HeatFOX is the all new catalytic converter for wire enamelling machines.HeatFOX is based on Alantum's unique alloy foam technology.

Your Benefits

Better Wire Quality

The wires produced with HeatFOX catalysts inside the enamelling furnace show higher quality compared to competitor

Save Energy

The light-off temperature is 30°C lower compared to all-metal catalysts, thus lower electrical heating is required

Ultra Low Emissions

Our nano technology enhanced Pt/ Pd coating makes sure that emission regulations are met with ease

Heat Resistant Housing

Super Active Catalyst

Rocket Steel Foam

Available In All Sizes

Heat Resistant Housing

Super Active Catalyst

Rocket Steel Foam

Available In All Sizes

Compatibility

Effortlessly, HeatFOX replaces any all-metal catalyst in your existing machine

Machine Type

HeatFOX is compatible with all conventional wire enamelling machines by MEIDA, NEWTECH, MAG, AUMANN and others. Both vertical and horizontal directions are covered.

Wire Type

Copper and Aluminum wires can be processed, both flat and round, ranging from 0.1 - 10 mm.

Varnish

HeatFOX converts nearly 100 % of solvents and is suitable for your isolation such as PEI, PAI, PVDF and others. For a long lifetime, we recommend silicon-free varnish.

FAQ

HeatFOX is an all new metal alloy foam based catalyst that converts the solvent from the varnish in your wire enamelling furnace into heating energy and clean air. Our main focus is your wire quality, high heating at minimum electrical energy consumption, long lifetime and ultra-low emissions.

The main advantage is the high burning efficiency, converting more than 99.9 % of volatile organic hydrocarbons. This allows you to further reduce your electrical energy consumption and allows for lower total manufacturing cost. At temperatures of 400 – 800 °C, the conversion of VOC takes place at the catalyst surface. The high burning efficiency is caused by the unique alloy foam substrate that possesses one order of magnitude more surface area than conventional all-metal catalyst, i.e. flat wire type.

The next aspect is wire quality. HeatFOX has a built-in filter function that maintains a quasi zero dust environment preventing defects such as bubbles and pinholes in your wire. The better wire quality allows you to have a higher production yield compared to wire produced with conventional all-metal catalyst.

HeatFOX is a coproduction of Asian precision and German quality engineering. The high temperature alloy foam is produced in South Korea, while the active ingredients are coated in Germany. This allows for production in large quantity with the highest quality standards.

No worries, even though we only use materials, steal and precious metal of superior quality, the automated production and resourceful use of raw materials within our company allows to offer attractive prices for our customers. Single units are comparable in price to all-metal catalyst, while long term contracts and large volume orders can be discounted.

We deliver no later than 4 weeks after your order. We know that sometimes, 4 weeks can be long. In case of urgency, we can even accelerate thanks to our local service partners. Just give us a call and tell us about your requirements.

HeatFOX is produced in all conventional sizes used in MAG, Meida, Aumann and NewTech machines. In general, we are not restricted in size and can supply tailored bespoke catalysts. For us it is important to know what machine type you are operating and what catalyst you replace, i.e. expanded or normal type.

HeatFOX is designed to operate in wire enamelling machines without changing a single parameter or screw. The system is hustle free and easy to install.

At this point, this question is difficult to answer because all catalysts installed are still running. The longest being around two years in operation to this date. We anticipate a typical lifetime of 3-5 years. This lifetime can even be extended in case HeatFOX is maintained and cleaned every 6 months. For details, please refer to our catalyst maintenance manual.

Some machines in some regions require an afterburner in the chimney to further reduce raw exhaust emissions. Alantum’s answer for your regulatory questions is called GreenFOX. The high PGM loaded catalyst reduces your emissions to quasi zero with ease. If you have questions regarding your total hydrocarbon emissions or NOx, please feel free to ask our tech-service (HFLiu@alantum.com).

So far, all catalysts in operation are maintaining the same high performance and there is no need to reactivate. In case the performance drops, we are able to reactivate your catalyst by reapplying Pd/Pt coating.

We at Alantum believe that it is of utmost importance address the question: What are we doing with our product once it has seen the end of its lifetime. Therefore, we are establishing a product cycle that allows us to recycle the most part of our catalysts and avoid any waste. We invite you to take part in this circular economy. Alantum is able to recover your spent catalyst (all-metal and HeatFOX / GreenFOX) at no additional cost.

Contact

Use the contact form to contact us!
Alternatively, you can write an email to info@alantum.com!